Ahmed A. Bobboi

Executive Secretary

Goddy Nnadi, mni

General Manager, Corporate Services

Tekena Alison

General Manager (Lagos Office)

Anne Omezi

General Manager, IT

Alkali Shettima

General Manager, Operations

Dr. Dije Watse

General Manager, Admin & Personnel

Dele Adewunmi

General Manager, Finance & Accounts

PEF(M)B Governing Board

Section 3 of act establishing Petroleum Equalisation Fund Management Board. Decree No.9 of 1975 (as amended by Decree No.32 of 1989) establishes the Governing Board.

The Board consists of:

  •  representative of the Ministry of Petroleum Resources.
  • A representative of the Federal Ministry of Finance.
  • A representative of the Federal Ministry of Commerce
  • Three representatives of the Petroleum Marketing Companies, who shall be appointed by the Minister.